Alone you go faster, together you go farther.
To organize international events, direct contact with the territory and continuous exchange with the countries of origin or destination of the participants is necessary.
To do this, we rely on our network of partners, the ‘special keys‘ indispensable in our work.
We go beyond linguistic limits! To contact our international keys in German, Polish, Portuguese , Russian or Spanish, write an email to: beyond@minecompany.it

alessia_r_bn
alessia_r_bn

Alessia

Our Italian-Spanish key

Dunja_r_bn
Dunja_r_bn

Dunja

Our Afghan-German key

Marcin_r_bn
Marcin_r_bn

Marcin

Our Polish key

maria_r_bn
maria_r_bn

Maria

Our Russian key

olesya_r_bn
olesya_r_bn

Olesya

Our Russian-Portuguese key

Ramazan_r_bn
Ramazan_r_bn

Ramazan

Our Turkish-German key

We like to surround ourselves with professionals who have skills complimentary to ours, from which we can also learn, and who are true friends we can rely on.
We start with a common objective to achieve success together, working in harmony like a real family: the MINE FAMILY.

alessandro_b
alessandro_b

Alessandro

Business Gardener

alessandro@minecompany.it

Alessia-2_b
Alessia-2_b

Alessia

Marketing & PR

alessia@minecompany.it

carlo_b2
carlo_b2

Carlo

Design Strategist

carlo@minecompany.it

Enrica_b
Enrica_b

Enrica

Entertainment & Show

enrica@minecompany.it

Giovanna_b
Giovanna_b

Giovanna

International Bids

giovanna@minecompany.it

Marco-Beatrice_b
Marco-Beatrice_b

Marco & Beatrice

Set Up Design

marco@minecompany.it

Raffaella_b
Raffaella_b

Raffaella

Top Class Concierge

raffaella@minecompany.it

Renato_b
Renato_b

Renato

Technical director

renato@minecompany.it

Sebastiano_b
Sebastiano_b

Sebastiano

Wedding Planner

wedding@minecompany.it

rete